Skip to main content

Elementary School E-mail Addresses

Name Position E-mail
Alumbaugh, Kiley Kindergarten alumbaughkiley@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Barnes, Lisa Parents As Teachers barneslisa@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Biri, Sandra ECSE birisandra@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Bloomer, Anita Paraprofessional bloomeranita@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Bowerman, Lana Kindergarten bowermanlana@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Brown, Nancy Paraprofessional brownnancy@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Cantrell, Amanda 2nd Grade cantrellamanda@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Casey, Kimberly Kindergarten caseykimberly@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Cicalla, Angela Kindergarten cicallaangela@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Cornell, Randi Paraprofessional cornellrandi@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Crider, Stephanie Paraprofessional criderstephanie@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Daugherty, Jessica ECSE daughertyjessica@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Dibben, Amber Paraprofessional dibbenamber@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Elmore, Jamie Preschool elmorejamie@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Frieze, Samantha Paraprofessional friezesamantha@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Gorman, Kristi Paraprofessional gormankristi@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Hagerman, Lorrie Paraprofessional hagermanlorrie@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Hagerman, Thomas PE hagermanthomas@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Harper, Samantha Secretary harpersamantha@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Hawkins, Shana Title I hawkinsshana@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Hood, Janey Art hoodjaney@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Hood, Kaylee 1st Grade hoodkaylee@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Jones, Courtnie Kindergarten jonescourtnie@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Jones, Nancy Paraprofessional jonesnancy@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Lamb, Jacey 1st Grade lambjacey@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Lee, Jennifer Title I leejennifer@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Murphy, Cheryl ECSE murphycheryl@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Parrish, Katie Secretary parrishkatie@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Phillips, Jane Music phillipsjane@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Ragsdale, Ashley 2nd Grade ragsdaleashley@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Rice, Heather 2nd Grade riceheather@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Schubert, Abby Nurse schubertabby@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Snider, Brooke Kindergarten sniderbrooke@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Stidham, Kimberly Special Education stidhamkimberly@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Stipp, Sara Title I stippsara@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Trader, Elizabeth 1st Grade traderelizabeth@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Turk, Brenda K. 2nd Grade turkbrenda@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
West, Christina Principal westchristina@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Wilbanks, Susan Counselor wilbankssusan@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Wilson, Ashley Library Media Specialist wilsonashley@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Wilson, Kristy 1st Grade wilsonkristy@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Zent, Casey 2nd Grade zentcasey@mtvernon.k12.mo.us